• Home
  • Site & Product Reviews

Site Reviews

[ viewing reviews 1 through 18 of 432 total ]
JM
Jeanne M. Verified Buyer May 16, 2019
Great bag sealers
These machines and tape are so reasonably priced by the case and they arrived fast. Our group had three at first to seal bags stuffed with a napkin, plastic ware, salt, pepper and a bib. Once they tried them we had to get more. All 13 worked great, never any issue with them.
Site Review Image
GM
Geoffrey M Verified Buyer May 31, 2020
FrogTape Delicate Surface Order
Continuing thanks for my box of "FROGS" needed for my works; special thanks to Barbara for being there particularly during these isolated times. 5 stars!!!!
ER
Erin Rankin Verified Buyer Jun 20, 2024
Feedback from Erin
Very quick and responsive customer service. Also like the rewards program.
WTA
WAYNE T ASHLEY Verified Buyer Jun 19, 2024
Feedback from WAYNE T
I found what I needed easily and was able to quickly place my order.
KG
Kyle Guidry Verified Buyer Jun 16, 2024
Feedback from Kyle
Good service.
RR
Richard Rice Verified Buyer Jun 11, 2024
Feedback from Richard
WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE - GOOD PRICING - GOOD SELECTION
GB
Gail Buchbinder Verified Buyer Jun 10, 2024
Feedback from Gail
It had the item that I could not find anywhere else
KW
Katarzyna Wasilewska Verified Buyer Jun 05, 2024
Feedback from Katarzyna
Unbeatable prices.
MK
Michelle Kearns Verified Buyer Jun 03, 2024
Feedback from Michelle
The price and variety of Rollbahn notebooks is great. I also like the option of sending a check.
JHM
Jan Hinnerk Muellers Verified Buyer Jun 03, 2024
Feedback from Jan Hinnerk
I have used FT for more than 10 years and it's always a smooth process with great product.
EM
Eric Mammoser Verified Buyer May 23, 2024
Feedback from Eric
Love this tape. I use it on my pole vaulting poles to both protect and make look amazing. It's just the right thickness and durability. JVCC HZ-8.
TP
Todd Pelosi Verified Buyer May 19, 2024
Feedback from Todd
I have used the product in the past and I am reordering it it was very good easy to work with
TC
Teresa Cox Verified Buyer May 14, 2024
Feedback from Teresa
I found a particular tape on this website that I've been using for 20 years to bind together layers of handmade paper for word-art pieces--and it suddenly disappeared off the shelves of Lowes. Not only is it on findtape.com, which is a very functionally-friendly website, but I was able to get a live person on the phone to walk me through a couple things. They are now my new "permanent" supplier for tape! Terah/Words Matter Gift Shop, Staunton VA
EC
Elena Chin Verified Buyer May 13, 2024
Feedback from Elena
I love this company
JH
Jennifer Harmon Verified Buyer May 10, 2024
Feedback from Jennifer
Quick response (literally minutes) to applying tax exempt on my online account. Very straightforward and simple ordering process. Good pricing.
NG
Nicholas Griffith Verified Buyer May 05, 2024
Feedback from Nicholas
Great selection and an easy to use website. 10/10
JAB
Jennifere A Borjeson Verified Buyer May 03, 2024
Feedback from Jennifere A
I always try to use companies that offer free shipping but you still beat the price so no complaints! :)

Product Reviews

[ viewing reviews 1 through 18 of 2,089 total ]
O
Olivia Verified Buyer Jul 27, 2023
Felt exactly like my bed at home!
Shovlin PT2 Removable Mattress Pillow Topper [Twin XL]
Going into my freshman year of college I was nervous to sleep on what looked like a cardboard box, but with the Shovlin mattress topper it felt exactly like my bed at home! It wasn't only super comfortable, but also so easy to put on, roll into a box for storage and the best part - it doesn't make any noise if you toss and turn, unlike all other mattress toppers.
IN
Irma N. Verified Buyer Mar 02, 2020
Very happy
JVCC REPAIR-2HD Patch & Repair Tape for Leather and Vinyl surfaces [Duct Tape]
I had a vinyl chair that my cats loved too much. I was able to cover up the worst of it and the color is a close match so I'm very happy. Thank you.
JVCC REPAIR-2HD Patch & Repair Tape for Leather and Vinyl surfaces [Duct Tape]
ME
mark e. Verified Buyer Feb 03, 2020
Hazard Tape Works Well
JVCC HZ-DT1 Hazard Duct Tape
We are General Contractors. We use the hazard tape to hold down Masonite floor protection. Is wide enough to grab and hold the material and the adhesive is light emoticon not ruin the adjoining carpet or flooring it is protecting. We love the Hazard Tape!
JVCC HZ-DT1 Hazard Duct Tape
RH
Robert H. Verified Buyer Jan 27, 2020
Behemoth
JVCC EX-4M Quadruple-Roll Steel Desktop Tape Dispenser
This thing is a monster. Almost ten pounds. I love it. It sits on my desk unwaveringly. Ready to serve. Love the staggered blades for easy access to each tape. Thank you Find Tape. I have seen this dispenser for double the price and one similar for 4 times the price. I know it will last long after I retire.
JVCC EX-4M Quadruple-Roll Steel Desktop Tape Dispenser
SS
STEPHEN S. Verified Buyer Jan 06, 2020
Animal reflector color
Oralite GP-340 Garment Retroreflective Trim [sew on]
I had tried many different brands reflector tape over the years this tape is the highest quality that I can find up-to-date making animal reflector collars attached by 5 lb pulled velcro self adhesive tape. January 1st 2020 I just went over my 1000 collar order.
Oralite GP-340 Garment Retroreflective Trim [sew on]
G
Goodson Verified Buyer Oct 08, 2019
Long Time User
JVCC ATG-7502 ATG Tape [Acid Neutral]
This is great tape for my ATG pink tape runner. I scrapbook constantly and this works for me!
JVCC ATG-7502 ATG Tape [Acid Neutral]
TH
Tracy H. Verified Buyer Oct 02, 2019
Colored vinyl tape
JVCC V-36P Premium Colored Vinyl Tape
Really pleased with this product, I used it to make a sensory pathway on the floor in the therapy room in my school . It seems to be durable so far but time will tell
JVCC V-36P Premium Colored Vinyl Tape
LH
Leah H. Verified Buyer Sep 18, 2019
Great Floor Tape for CrossFit Box Gym Events!
JVCC HZ-8 Hazard Warning Tape [6 mils thick]
Great Floor Tape for CrossFit Box Gym Events!
JVCC HZ-8 Hazard Warning Tape [6 mils thick]
TG
Tara G. Verified Buyer Aug 27, 2019
Beautiful
JVCC MPF-01 Metalized Polyester Film Tape [Mirror-Like]
I used this tape you outline and accentuate an arrow pattern I painted on my daughters wall. This tape is beautiful, shiny and really makes the wall design pop!
JVCC MPF-01 Metalized Polyester Film Tape [Mirror-Like]
MM
Mark M. Verified Buyer Jul 12, 2019
No title
Oralite 5900 HIP Prismatic-Grade Reflective Tape
It did what I expected it to do.
Oralite 5900 HIP Prismatic-Grade Reflective Tape
KC
Kari C. Verified Buyer Jun 04, 2019
Great tape
JVCC BST-24 Bag Sealing Tape
Using the tape to close my bags for my business, very pleased with the results!
JVCC BST-24 Bag Sealing Tape
M
Melanie Verified Buyer Apr 15, 2019
Awesome tape, thanks so much ,big fans, Beau & Melanie<3
JVCC EL7566-AW Premium Grade Electrical Tape [8 mils thick]
Fantastic tape!!!!!, I’m using it for Bodhran taping , it works great, thanks again, BeauS. & Melanie<3
JVCC EL7566-AW Premium Grade Electrical Tape [8 mils thick]
JB
Jason B. Verified Buyer Mar 20, 2019
Tape works great and looks
FindTape Marine Marine Anti-Slip Tape [Salt Resistant]
Tape works great and looks great! Thanks I'm ordering two more rolls today to finish job on my boat I restored. Great product.
FindTape Marine Marine Anti-Slip Tape [Salt Resistant]
SW
Sacha W. Verified Buyer Feb 07, 2019
It's tape!
Shurtape CP-631 Colored Masking Tape
This product met my expectations. I placed an order through findtape.com, which was a pretty standard web order process. The tape has a sticky side, and a not sticky side. The not sticky side is black, which is what I ordered so no problems there. It comes on a roll, and you can choose from various widths. I chose the width that is appropriate for my use of the tape, which is none of your business. It seems to be made of paper, so it is easy to tear a piece off when you need one. The roll fits onto our standard masking tape dispenser, so that's nice. My order was packaged with appropriate care, and arrived after a reasonable amount of time for shipping. Altogether, I award this product (and online shopping experience) four stars. I am holding one back because there weren't stickers or candy in the box.
Shurtape CP-631 Colored Masking Tape
M
Max Jul 12, 2022
WD40 replacement
3M 08898 Multi Purpose Spray Lubricant
I like WD-40, but this one works even better for me. I find this one lasts longer and better for me plus it doesn't seem to have as strong an odor as WD-40.
L
Les Jun 15, 2022
Intertape 591 Double Sided Flatback Paper Tape
Intertape 591 Double Sided Flatback Paper Tape
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall functionality of the tape. I have tried various tapes on my engraving machine and found them hard to remove, messy with tedious cleanup on the table and the product being engraved. This tape has the correct amount of tack for my application, lasts a reasonable amount of time before it needs to be replaced and comes off very nicely with little or no residue. It is quite the time saver
LEL
Lois E Leffler Verified Buyer Feb 23, 2022
Shurtape VP-410 Vinyl Film tape
Shurtape VP-410 Vinyl Film Tape [SPVC]
Was impressed with the quick delivery of the tape. This tape is most useful for me at work because it meets OSHA standards for covering battery terminals in my returns to our warehouse.


EMAIL/SMS SIGN-UP
 +1
Adhesive Tape Blog
Video Resource Library
How-To Resource Articles