Retailer of Tape, Glues/Adhesives & Dispensers

FindTape Site & Product Reviews

  • Home
  • Site & Product Reviews

Site Reviews

[ viewing reviews 1 through 18 of 375 total ]
JM
Jeanne M. Verified Buyer May 16, 2019
Great bag sealers
These machines and tape are so reasonably priced by the case and they arrived fast. Our group had three at first to seal bags stuffed with a napkin, plastic ware, salt, pepper and a bib. Once they tried them we had to get more. All 13 worked great, never any issue with them.
Site Review Image
GM
Geoffrey M Verified Buyer May 31, 2020
FrogTape Delicate Surface Order
Continuing thanks for my box of "FROGS" needed for my works; special thanks to Barbara for being there particularly during these isolated times. 5 stars!!!!
SE
steve e. Verified Buyer Apr 18, 2020
Scotch SJ3571/SJ3572
Great product, packaged well and shipped immediately.Highly recommend Findtape.com
BM
Behrouz M. Verified Buyer Apr 13, 2020
Excellent service overall
Excellent service overall
MA
Michael A. Verified Buyer Apr 10, 2020
Cool
Cool
RH
Rick H. Verified Buyer Apr 04, 2020
Almost works
I ordered a roll of brown tape so I could cut a piece to cover a tear on my recliner. The ordering process was easy and the turnaround time was great. I should have ordered a darker color because this didn't match. I put a 6" piece vertically over the split and the top end curled on one corner. As recommended, I used a razor blade to cut the tape off of the roll supposedly to prevent curling. I am disappointed more in my color selection and I will use this resource again.
G
Goodson Verified Buyer Apr 02, 2020
Couldn’t Live Without This Tape!
I’m so thankful that I can get this tape for my pink ATG tape runner. It works just as good as the Scotch brand, and it’s a great value!
AJ
Alan J. Verified Buyer Apr 02, 2020
Felt tape
Works great.
WM
WILLIAM M. Verified Buyer Mar 15, 2020
Great product
Great product
JM
Jim M. Verified Buyer Mar 13, 2020
Great place for all types of tape
I searched for y’all tape and found Find tape. I was amazed at the selection of tape from everyday tape to speciality tapes. Fast shipping, good prices.
GG
G G. Verified Buyer Mar 12, 2020
Well done :+1:
Well done :+1:
KP
Kathleen P. Verified Buyer Mar 03, 2020
1/4" ATG Rolls
I appreciate the way the company makes sure I'm ordering the right rolls for my particular tape glider. The price is terrific, and shipping just couldn't be any faster. Great service, prompt delivery.
LP
Lori P. Verified Buyer Feb 27, 2020
Excellent service, excellent products.
Excellent service, excellent products.
TS
Tina S. Verified Buyer Feb 25, 2020
always great
always great
SJ
Steven J. Verified Buyer Feb 22, 2020
Thank you!
The right product at the right price, delivered quickly.
ME
Michael E. Verified Buyer Feb 14, 2020
“Just the sticky kind!”
Great site, great products. Does anybody get the reference? :)
GP
george p. Verified Buyer Jan 20, 2020
fast service bast price
fast service bast price

Product Reviews

[ viewing reviews 1 through 18 of 2,080 total ]
IN
Irma N. Verified Buyer Mar 02, 2020
Very happy
JVCC REPAIR-2HD Leather & Vinyl Patch Repair Tape [Duct Tape]
I had a vinyl chair that my cats loved too much. I was able to cover up the worst of it and the color is a close match so I'm very happy. Thank you.
JVCC REPAIR-2HD Leather & Vinyl Patch Repair Tape [Duct Tape]
ME
mark e. Verified Buyer Feb 03, 2020
Hazard Tape Works Well
JVCC HZ-DT1 Hazard Duct Tape
We are General Contractors. We use the hazard tape to hold down Masonite floor protection. Is wide enough to grab and hold the material and the adhesive is light emoticon not ruin the adjoining carpet or flooring it is protecting. We love the Hazard Tape!
JVCC HZ-DT1 Hazard Duct Tape
RH
Robert H. Verified Buyer Jan 27, 2020
Behemoth
JVCC EX-4M Quadruple-Roll Steel Desktop Tape Dispenser
This thing is a monster. Almost ten pounds. I love it. It sits on my desk unwaveringly. Ready to serve. Love the staggered blades for easy access to each tape. Thank you Find Tape. I have seen this dispenser for double the price and one similar for 4 times the price. I know it will last long after I retire.
JVCC EX-4M Quadruple-Roll Steel Desktop Tape Dispenser
SS
STEPHEN S. Verified Buyer Jan 06, 2020
Animal reflector color
Oralite (Reflexite) GP-340 Garment Retroreflective Trim [sew on]
I had tried many different brands reflector tape over the years this tape is the highest quality that I can find up-to-date making animal reflector collars attached by 5 lb pulled velcro self adhesive tape. January 1st 2020 I just went over my 1000 collar order.
Oralite (Reflexite) GP-340 Garment Retroreflective Trim [sew on]
G
Goodson Verified Buyer Oct 08, 2019
Long Time User
JVCC ATG-7502 ATG Tape [Acid Neutral]
This is great tape for my ATG pink tape runner. I scrapbook constantly and this works for me!
JVCC ATG-7502 ATG Tape [Acid Neutral]
TH
Tracy H. Verified Buyer Oct 02, 2019
Colored vinyl tape
JVCC V-36P Premium Colored Vinyl Tape
Really pleased with this product, I used it to make a sensory pathway on the floor in the therapy room in my school . It seems to be durable so far but time will tell
JVCC V-36P Premium Colored Vinyl Tape
LH
Leah H. Verified Buyer Sep 18, 2019
Great Floor Tape for CrossFit Box Gym Events!
JVCC HZ-8 Hazard Warning Tape [6 mils thick]
Great Floor Tape for CrossFit Box Gym Events!
JVCC HZ-8 Hazard Warning Tape [6 mils thick]
TG
Tara G. Verified Buyer Aug 27, 2019
Beautiful
JVCC MPF-01 Metalized Polyester Film Tape [Mirror-Like]
I used this tape you outline and accentuate an arrow pattern I painted on my daughters wall. This tape is beautiful, shiny and really makes the wall design pop!
JVCC MPF-01 Metalized Polyester Film Tape [Mirror-Like]
MM
Mark M. Verified Buyer Jul 12, 2019
No title
Oralite (Reflexite) 5900 HIP Prismatic-Grade Reflective Tape
It did what I expected it to do.
Oralite (Reflexite) 5900 HIP Prismatic-Grade Reflective Tape
KC
Kari C. Verified Buyer Jun 04, 2019
Great tape
JVCC BST-24 Bag Sealing Tape
Using the tape to close my bags for my business, very pleased with the results!
JVCC BST-24 Bag Sealing Tape
M
Melanie Verified Buyer Apr 15, 2019
Awesome tape, thanks so much ,big fans, Beau & Melanie<3
JVCC EL7566-AW Premium Grade Electrical Tape
Fantastic tape!!!!!, I’m using it for Bodhran taping , it works great, thanks again, BeauS. & Melanie<3
JVCC EL7566-AW Premium Grade Electrical Tape
JB
Jason B. Verified Buyer Mar 20, 2019
Tape works great and looks
FindTape Marine Anti-Slip Tape [Salt Resistant]
Tape works great and looks great! Thanks I'm ordering two more rolls today to finish job on my boat I restored. Great product.
FindTape Marine Anti-Slip Tape [Salt Resistant]
SW
Sacha W. Verified Buyer Feb 07, 2019
It's tape!
Shurtape CP-631 Colored Masking Tape
This product met my expectations. I placed an order through findtape.com, which was a pretty standard web order process. The tape has a sticky side, and a not sticky side. The not sticky side is black, which is what I ordered so no problems there. It comes on a roll, and you can choose from various widths. I chose the width that is appropriate for my use of the tape, which is none of your business. It seems to be made of paper, so it is easy to tear a piece off when you need one. The roll fits onto our standard masking tape dispenser, so that's nice. My order was packaged with appropriate care, and arrived after a reasonable amount of time for shipping. Altogether, I award this product (and online shopping experience) four stars. I am holding one back because there weren't stickers or candy in the box.
Shurtape CP-631 Colored Masking Tape
T
Trina Verified Buyer Sep 19, 2020
Corky Saver
Kinesio Canine Kinesiology Tape for Dogs
Corky is a a 10yr old 103lb chocolate lab. He has hip dysplasia with arthritis. He's rated 6-7 out of 10 for the severity of his hips. His favorite thing is the daily walk. This tape has given him his walks back. I'm very pleased with how well it adheres to the hair. Corky also swims and even after swimming and walking wet, the tape stays in place. He gets excited when I get the tape out as he knows he's going for his walk and he patiently lets me put it on and then he's on the go. My husband noted that it seems to give him more confidence.
JB
JW Burke Verified Buyer Aug 23, 2020
VW Convert
JVCC REPAIR-2HD Leather & Vinyl Patch Repair Tape [Duct Tape]
Rear window detached on 2005 VW. Maroon tape very close match and strong. Works good ...New top not good.Thanks
BWM
Bruce W Melohn May 27, 2020
Bruce Melohn
O'Keeffe's Working Hands Hand Cream
I worked with concrete pavers and small river rock. My finger tips got so sore I had to stop due to the cracks and pain. My hands were like and paper. I followed the directions on the jar and after 4 days my hands were back to normal. Thanks for the great product!
AS
Anneliese S. Verified Buyer Apr 30, 2020
Very fast service
O'Keeffe's Working Hands Hand Cream
Very fast service


Newsletter Signup

Sign up today to be notified of upcoming deals and exclusive offers!

Adhesive Tape Blog
Video Resource Library
How-To Resource Articles
See also
Electrical Tapes
Tapes for Scrapbooking